Swear words on EVP recordings?

At this time in moment, we can be guided  on information that has been received by researchers of voice communications and mediums etc  Over the years….  This is what I have learned with in my time of researching and being involved in the Communication to the afterlife.

I  believe that once we physically die in our bodies, our personality or consciousness  lives on, I personally DO Not believe in Demons  or hell…. I believe that there are people in the spirit world (Like there is  here on earth) that can be nasty…. But I believe in what Mark Macy talks about ‘Resonance’  or like attracts like, so by making Contact with the other world, we attract people/spirit of likewise vibrations or personality.  People may ask ‘Why do I sometime hear swear words  in my EVP’s’????   I would answer this by saying,  people who swear on earth, can be very humble and caring people, just because they swear doesn’t mean they are bad or evil, the majority  of us do swear. So you will most likely to hear a swear word or two by recording for EVP, as I say the personality lives on. doesn’t mean you are in contact with evil demons.
The Communicators over the years have stated that Death of the physical body is not the end, just the beginning and that love and peace is the way forward.
This is my personal view and belief what I have have learned over the years, Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

