More voices, from Sarah Estep Method

Hello all.
I had another two voices come through last night.
The first one I am hearing someone say “Six” after I asked the question, around 15 secs into the recording.

Then for the second voice, I am hearing “The Planet” being spoken again around 15secs into the recording after I ask the question.
To note; Again there were NO voices heard on the time of LIVE recording.

I will be running another session tonight, in hope of more Paranormal voices.

“SIX”

 

“THE PLANET”

 

 

Leave a Reply

